

"Partnership in Academic Excellence" PO Box 94 Pierre, SD 57501 (605) 224-9016 www.pefgovs.org

2024 BankWest Educator of Excellence Finalists

Hope Armstrong Rodd Bauck Kim Bierle Mackenzie Blake **Charis Blanchette** Nichole Bowman Sara Bruzelius **Kimberley Davis** Shelby Heckenlaible Jenny Hodges **Guy Hunter Becky Kitts** Chad Kringel Teresa Madsen Mackenzie McKeithan-Jensen Tiffany Newell **Kim Rogers** Christina Schaefer Kayla Stough Amber Stout Michelle Strand Rebecca Walsh Paula Weeldrever Michael Winger **Daniel Youmans**

Georgia Morse Middle School T.F. Riggs High School T.F. Riggs High School Buchanan Elementary T.F. Riggs High School Georgia Morse Middle School T.F. Riggs High School Georgia Morse Middle School Buchanan Elementary T.F. Riggs High School Georgia Morse Middle School St. Joesph Elementary Buchanan Elementary St. Joesph Elementary

T.F. Riggs High School T.F. Riggs High School Georgia Morse Middle School T.F. Riggs High School Georgia Morse Middle School Jefferson Elementary Georgia Morse Middle School St Joseph Elementary Jefferson Elementary Georgia Morse Middle School T.F. Riggs High School

Previous BankWest Educators of Excellence

Megan Deal - 2023 Brittanie Rezac- 2022 Teresa Johnson - 2021 Vasthi Gibson - 2020 Kelly Brandt - 2019 John Kalda - 2018 Jay Schwartz – 2017

BankWest Educator of Excellence nominations are made by the 2024 Pierre Educational Foundation Scholars of Excellence. The finalists will be honored and the 2024 BankWest Educator of Excellence winner will be announced on Thursday, May 2, 2024 at the Pierre Educational Foundation Evening of Excellence.