

"Partnership in Academic Excellence"
PO Box 94
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 224-9016
www.pefgovs.org

2023 BankWest Educator of Excellence Finalists

T.F. Riggs High School

Rodd Bauck
Terry Becker
Kim Bierle
Charis Blanchette
Jenny Hodges
Shawn Lewis
Mackenzie McKeithan-Jensen
Christina Schaefer
Daniel Youmans

Georgia Morse Middle School

Nichole Bowman Guy Hunter Joseph Lehman Michelle Strand

Buchanan Elementary

Jennifer Allen Betty Hanson Chad Kringel

<u>Jefferson Elementary</u>

Amber Stout Paula Weeldreyer

Washington Elementary

Megan Deal Brenda Hardwick Kim Livermont Denise Overweg

St. Joseph Elementary

Becky Kitts Teresa Madsen Rebecca Walsh

Previous BankWest Educators of Excellence

Brittanie Rezac- 2022 Teresa Johnson - 2021 Vasthi Gibson - 2020 Kelly Brandt - 2019 John Kalda - 2018 Jay Schwartz – 2017

BankWest Educator of Excellence nominations are made by the 2023 Pierre Educational Foundation Scholars of Excellence. The finalists will be honored and the 2023 BankWest Educator of Excellence winner will be announced on Thursday, May 4, 2023 at the Pierre Educational Foundation Evening of Excellence.