Pierre Educational Foundation 2022 EDUCATOR OF EXCELLENCE NOMINEES







2021 Teresa Johnson

2020 Vashti Gibson



2019 Kelly Brandt



2018 John Kalda

12 10



2017 Jay Schwartz



Jennifer Allen

BUCHANAN ELEMENTARY



Hope Armstrong

GEORGIA MORSE MIDDLE SCHOOL



Rob Coverdale

WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY



Megan Deal

WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY



TAYLOR HAMBLIN

GEORGIA MORSE MIDDLÉ SCHOOL



JENNY HODGES



Guy Hunter

GEORGIA MORSE MIDDLE SCHOOL

BECKY KITTS

ST. JOSEPH ELEMENTARY





CHAD KRINGEL

BUCHANAN ELEMENTARY



PAM KRINGEL



JOSEPH LEHMAN

GEORGIA MORSE MIDDLE SCHOOL

KIM LIVERMONT

WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY





MACKENZIE MCKEITHAN-JENSEN



SAMANTHA PALU



Brittanie Rezac

Christina Schaefer



Dan Snyder





Adam Spoehr



Steve Steele



AMBER STOUT

JEFFERSON ELEMENTARY



MICHELLE STRAND

GEORGIA MORSE MIDDLE SCHOOL



Elizabeth Vogt

BECKY WALSH

ST. JOSEPH ELEMENTARY





PAULA WEELDREYER

JEFFERSON ELEMENTARY

DANIEL YOUMANS

